Australian IBM Maximo User Group - Victoria & Tasmania Australian IBM Maximo User Group - Victoria & Tasmania

Vic/Tas Maximo User Group Meeting - Final Agenda & Details - November 19th

Posted by on in Uncategorized
  • Font size: Larger Smaller
  • Hits: 86
  • Subscribe to this entry
  • Print

Please find attached the Final Agenda and attendees listing for the Vic/Tas Maximo User Group meeting next week.

Pls advise of any further changes regarding attendance so we can confirm catering numbers and ensure Melbourne Water have a full listing for site access on the day.   Note: If you are not on the list you won’t be allowed on site!!

Please put some thoughts around your Planning and Scheduling processes, systems, challenges and initiatives (which is our theme for this meeting) as we will be having an open discussion to share ideas on this topic.


Confirmed Attendees (57):

Srdjan Zgonjanin, Stuart Smith, Zoltan Kelly, Andrew Buchanan, Vishal Vinayak, Stephen Collard, Robin Young, Stuart Smith, Nathan Ackland, Warren Payne, Lisa Friendland, Dominic Fenelon, Yi Zhang, Kristina Campbell, Leo Kozhushnik, Damian Rattigan, Alanna Right, Rosie Bennett, Sophie Bourges, Amanda Burgess, Adrian Biasi, Gavin Murphy Melbourne Water (HOST SITE)

Susan Tulau, Shane Browne – EnergyAustralia

Rick McCallum, Ian KcKee- GDF Suez – IPM Loy Yang B

Davin Thomson IPR GDF-Suez – Hazelwood

Hayden Oliver – Crown Melbourne Ltd

Stephen Nioa, Asim Ikram – Goulburn Murray Water

Joanne Cummings, Reg Mauderer, Andrew Deep – Australian Antarctic Division

Greg Stephens – Thales Benalla

Ian Oxworth, Daryl Cheesman, Todd Munro, Simon Campbell – Connect East Group

Anthony Collins – Ford Motor Company

Scott Towers - Holden

Vera Tong, Nathan Dale – IBM

Peter Podhraczky, Chris Greedy – Kalibrate

Graeme Sharp, Mark Michael – BPD Zenith Aust Pty Ltd

Joe Sarraf, Ray Lorenzen – Certus Solutions

Sachin Khisti, Upjeet Singh – Carrington Associates Asia Pacific

Joe Keyter

Sam Lynch – CGI

Bertrand Gauch – Esria Australia

Sai Paravastu – Business Analytical Reporting

Roderick Ross – Integeo

Peter Schurman – OMCS International

Robert Haddad - Fujitsu



Comments are not available for public users. Please login first to view / add comments.